Skip to content

Staff

Association Staff are here to help make your career successful!

Ryan Swinney

Ryan Swinney

Chief Executive Officer

Ryan@nebraskarealtors.com
 (402) 323-6505

Ashlee Hendrickson

Ashlee Hendrickson

Government Affairs Director

Ashlee@nebraskarealtors.com
(402) 323-6507

Kim Braaten

Kim Braaten

Professional Standards Administrator

Kim@nebraskarealtors.com
  (402) 323-6504

Jillian Dicke

Jillian Dicke

Member Services & Events Director

Jillian@nebraskarealtors.com
(402) 323-6502

Tiffany Meints

Tiffany Meints

Finance Director

Tiffany@nebraskarealtors.com
(402) 323-6503

Hanna Oltman

Hanna Oltman

Communications Director

Hanna@nebraskarealtors.com
  (402) 612-3670