Leadership Logo 2021


2021 Nebraska REALTORS® Leadership Academy Recipients!

Leadership Academy was created to develop the leadership potential of REALTORS® in Nebraska.  The program is designed to train emerging Nebraska REALTOR® members who want to get involved, make a difference, grow their businesses and expand their leadership skills. 

Congratulations to our 2021 Leadership Academy Class!!!

Nicole Bartalini, Nebraska Realty

Chrissy Cameron, Nebraska Realty

Keisha Davis, NP Dodge Real Estate

Amy Gewecke, Woods Bros Realty

Tyson Gibbons, Nebraska Realty

Ryan Gibson, NP Dodge Real Estate

Wessley Grassi, HOME Real Estate

Kelly Jourdan, Nebraska Realty

Margarita Kohles, NP Dodge Real Estate

Ashley Livengood, Burrows Tracts Real Estate

Erin Oberhauser, Nebraska Realty

Denise Poppen, BHHS Ambassador Real Estate

Duan Rockette, NP Dodge Real Estate

Rhonda Rogers, HOME Real Estate

Kyle Schulze, BHHS Ambassador Real Estate

Jessica States, Keller Williams Realty

Lea Ann Stephenson, HOME Real Estate

Jennifer Weikel, Nebraska Realty

Questions?  Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.