Calendar

NRA Executive Committee Transition Meeting

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

NRA Governmental Affairs Committee - Bill Review Session

Saturday, January 25, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

NRA Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

NRA Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

REALTORS® Champion Workgroup - Primary Election Follow Up

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

REALTOR(R) Champion Workgroup to meet by Zoom to discuss the results of the Primary election and next steps with any recommendations for interviews and or items for Trustees to consider.

RPAC Trustees Post Primary Zoom Call

Friday, May 22, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NRA Strategic Planning Committee meeting

Friday, June 05, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

NRA Budget Committee meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

NRA Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, June 22, 2020 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

NRA Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 10:30 am
This event does not repeat